I have closed this business and no longer have need for this service. How can I close my account and receive a refund for unused funds?
Oct 16, 2019 1:10 pm
By: RingRoost Support Team On: Oct 16, 2019 1:10 pm
We will close out the account. You numbers will be removed and no longer available. We can refund that last depost of 10.04 to your account. We can not refund that rest as the transaction was way more then 30 days ago. Send a message to firstname.lastname@example.org if you have any questions.